• Happy Couple

    Customer Reviews

    We’ve had hundreds of reviews and testimonials from happy customers over the past 30 years, below is a small selection.

Submit your Review

Supaglazing Customer Reviews

 

Alison Convey, Chatham

19/07/2017

Amazing service and every member of staff we spoke to or saw were very professional, polite and helpful.
Would definitely recommend. Our new house now looks modern and has kerb appeal!

Read more

Judy Bourouf, Dartford

07/07/2017

I have just replaced a bedroom window men arrived at 9.30 left at 11am. I am so impressed charming workmen, no mess.

Highly recommended when I can afford to have my other windows don you will be my first choice.

Even the salesman was helpful and friendly not like your normal cowboy firms

Five star service.

Thank you so much

Judy Bourouf

Read more

Ian Harrison, Hempstead, Gillingham

15/05/2017

Gave me a really competitive quote for French doors and Patio doors. About £500 less than other firms. Did an excellent job but there was a small scratch on one window. They replaced the sealed unit with another without quibbling. Really pleased we went to Supaglazing. What more can I say?!!

Read more

Mr Gerald Bunting, Whitstable

29/04/2017

I would highly recommend your company the standard of work was excellant leaving a very clean job nothing was too much trouble for Dave and his colleague thank you for a very efficient and a reasonable priced job.

Read more

Peter & Sandy McNulty, Herne Bay

23/03/2017

From initial rep right through to survey/measuring/fitting....all in one week. Thank you, excellent service and excellent job. Very pleased with the end result so well done.

Read more

Mr Wray, Folkstone

18/01/2017

excellent quality of work
everything was left clean and tidy
fitters were friendly and polite
very happy with our new windows

Read more

Mrs Clark, Petham

18/01/2017

the fitters have worked really hard and we are very pleased the windows look very nice. we would like the same fitters to fit our door

Read more

Richard Boorman, Minster Isle Of Sheppey

05/01/2017

I had Supaglzing to install a new front and back door at our new home, the service was amazing the salesman was friendly and professional the installation team were fantastic and the product first class
I would highly recommend this company and will be sing them again to install new windows
really amazing service

Read more

Earlyn Francis, Swanscombe

12/10/2016

I could not go to bed tonight without saying warm & sincere "Thank you" to all the staff that I personally spoke to by phone & came into contact with in the sales, planning and installation stages of my windows and doors. What can I say ? I had a non-pressurised sales meeting with Pat, followed by a survey by a lovely gentleman (whose name escapes me, but his son was taking his driving test that day) and then the fitters Dave, Martin, John & Sam were all professional, pleasant and hardworking individuals. I cannot forget Kelly who organised all the appointments and Steve who made sure that the fitting was completed in 1 day. Superglazing have a professional, hardworking team who give good customer service! I will be contacting them once I have completed my kitchen extension and also will be using them to install some much need doors in the playground that I manage. This review is not made up, I am a customer that believes a good thing should be shared!!!!

Read more

Mr and Mrs Cordell , Wigmore

04/08/2016

We are very pleased with the quality of Windows and door we had fitted this week fitters worked 2 days to fit 9 windows and a door they covered every thing up cleaned up after them selves showed us how things worked and fitted all things to a high standard so glad we never took any notice of some of the negative reviews we would recommend them thank you very much

Read more

Kathy nicholls, Welling

17/05/2016

Had my window 10 years this June, one window in a bedroom had bad condensation and my lock on front door was hard to open reported the faults and a man came measured up window, came back today to replace window and fix the lock on door, really happy with the aftercare service supaglazing offer. Cannot fault them and would definitely use them again

Read more

Mr & Mrs Hasemore, Staplehurst

10/03/2016

very good service, professional and friendly fitters.
i would recommend Supaglazing to anyone looking for double glazing

Read more

Mr Morson, Strood

10/03/2016

The installer you sent is a credit to your company. he was very polite and considerate, cleaned all mess. 110% was put into all work and done to a perfect standard. will definitely have them back for future work.
An amazing worker and lovely man

Read more

Mr DeBono, Gillingham

09/03/2016

I have had Supaglazing install 5 windows for me and I am over the moon. the installers cleaned up after their self.
we need the front windows done and will not hesitate in coming back to supaglazing.

Read more

Mr R Ballard, Hawley

02/03/2016

Very good work the two men site all work very clean.

Read more

Mr K Collins, Strood

29/02/2016

Very welcoming, very pleased with the work. they explained whet was what.

Read more

Ms C Wyatt, Rochester

29/02/2016

Fabulous door, Fabulous job done.the guys were really good .

Read more

Mr & Mrs Broad, Sittingbourne

26/02/2016

Excellent work by Phil and Collin.
Clean and tidy job.

Read more

Mr Redman, Herne Bay

25/02/2016

Work carried out very satisfactory despite the complexity of the installations, site left clean and tidy

Read more

Mr F Denby, Tonbridge

23/02/2016

Work was carried out with great care for our home and us being in our 80's it was great, very pleased with the finish to windows so much we are now going to order a door, also would recommend good company to anyone.

Read more

Mr F Denby, Tonbridge

22/02/2016

Fitters worked very well done a good job hope they can do the rest of the work that need doing.

Read more

Mr & Mrs Stillman, Bexleyheath

17/02/2016

Read more

Mrs Howell, Rochester

11/02/2016

I cant thank the fitters enough for thier professionalism expertise and fine attention to detail. it is welcoming to have a pair of installers who are both very polite and more so respect your home as if it was theirs.
their positive and high standard attitude to our project meant that everything was efficiently dealt with and as a client felt reassured and confident in every aspect of their work.
many thanks

Read more

Mrs S Howell, Rochester

11/02/2016

I cant thank Kevin & Lee enough for thier proffesinalism, expertise and fine attention to detail. Welcoming to have a pair of installation engeneers who are both very polite and more so respect your home as if it was theirs.
Their positive and high standards attitude to our project meant that everything was efficiently dealt with and as a client felt reassured and confident in every aspect of their work. With many thanks.

Read more

Mrs Follows, Dartford

10/02/2016

Once again another great job done by your fitters. Very pleased with all the work done, I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone who asks who we used. Thank you very much Supaglazing.

Read more

Mr & Mrs Brown, Whistable

10/02/2016

The work carried out by Phil and Colin was neat and tidy and very professionally done. They both are friendly and pleasant guys and we have no complaints of the work whatsoever.

Read more

Mr G T Anshman, Wainscott

09/02/2016

the work carried out to fit my windows was of a very high standards. the fitters worked continually to get the work finished as quick as possible, very little mess was made, i will recommend your firm to any one.

Read more

Mrs Hughes, Grain

08/02/2016

I would recommend SupaGlazing to anyone needing new windows etc. The men worked hard especially first day with gale force winds. They were polite and cleared up as they went. Thanks to everyone involved it was so quick – only just over a week from estimate to work complete.

Read more

Mrs S Hughes, Grain Village

08/02/2016

I would reccomnd Supa Glazing to anyone needing new windows etc. the men work hard especially first day with gale force winds. they were polite and cleared up as they went. Thanks to everyone involved it was so quick only just over a week from estimate work complete.

Read more

Mr & Mrs Moody, Chatham

06/02/2016

Really pleased with our purchase. The price was competitive and there were no gimmicks or sales pressures that we experienced with other companies. We got a very good price without the usual - "if you buy today" or "let me call my manager to see if we can get a deal" rubbish. They beat all other quotes without even knowing what they were. The service was professional and fast. The finished product fitted looks great and we are very happy. We had a minor problem after the install when the fitters had left. This was rectified smoothly and we had someone out to sort things within half an hour of our call. Next time we need any other service we'll cut out all the hassle and go straight to SUPAGLAZING.

Read more

Mr & Mrs Dixon, Pembury

04/02/2016

Lovely fitters, amazing service, very friendly and tidy too. Perfect workmanship again. Already recommended Supaglazing.

Read more

Mr & Mrs Martin, Strood

21/01/2016

Couldn’t have wished for a better team of fitters, great work and everything was clean and tidy after the job was completed. The fitter is excellent and a credit to Supaglazing.

Read more

Mr J Moor, New Barn

21/01/2016

Very well done.
all fitter very polite and curteous

Read more

Mr Knowles, Higham

07/01/2016

Unfortunately for the two guys doing the work we have had heavy rain blowing sideways – they worked through it – the rain stopped just as they finished – typical!!
Good job boys.

Read more

Mr E Freeman, Rochester

06/01/2016

A thoroughly professional job undertaken on fitting the windows.

Read more

Mrs Falono, Cuxton

05/01/2016

The fitters arrived promptly and were very courteous and polite. He explained what needed to be done and gave me a time frame in which the works will be completed. They worked to a very high standard and the windows have come out completely beautiful. The sealing however is the most impressive part of his job – so neat and consistent. I am supa impressed they actually finished with hovering and putting things back the way they were.
A real credit to the company – thank you

Read more

Mrs Simler, Twydall

18/12/2015

Your fitters left a neat job and I am well pleased with the finish. Quite happy to recommend you and may well receive further work from me.

Read more

Mr Shoebrook, Maidstone

30/11/2015

Superlative service
Ultra efficient
Premium quality
Artisan fitters
Thank you Supaglazing, first class service from start to finish.

Read more

 

Let’s keep it in the family...

Mr and Mrs Jones - Managng Director SupaGlazingSupaGlazing is a family business, that has expanded tremendously over the last 37 years, mainly due to our high quality products, reliable after sales service and an extensive range of packages to suit all budgets.

Eco-Friendly - CArboon FootprintEco-Friendly

We’ve always been ahead when it comes to taking responsibility for the planet. We’ve taken steps to reduce our carboon footprint by choosing eco-friendly manufacturers for our composite door ranges.

 

© 2017 SupaGlazing Ltd, registered office: SupaGlazing LTD, Knight Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 2AU. Registered as a company in the UK, no: 1559083FENSA